MediTrax is a
Corporate Sponsor
of the OEM Worldwide ListServ
and the
Medical Center MCOH-EH Maillist

CONTACTING O.H.S.

For more information about MediTrax software or the professional consulting services we offer, e-mail us at

    sales@meditrax.com
    info@meditrax.com

... or contact us by phone at

    (800) 626-4701
    (925) 820-7758

... or contact us by fax at

    (925) 820-7650

... or contact us by U.S. Mail at

    MediTrax
    Sales and Marketing
    943 Ina Drive
    Alamo, CA 94507

... or visit with us at the regional and local conferences shown at the right.

You may also contact key members of the MediTrax team by email:

    Dr Joe Fanucchi
    drjoe@meditrax.com

    Dominique Peters, Sales and Marketing
    sales@meditrax.com
    dominique@meditrax.com

    Jodi Powell, Tech Support / Programming
    support@meditrax.com
    jodi@meditrax.com

    Mary Starling, Accounting
    accounting@meditrax.com
    mary@meditrax.com


Copyright copy; 2002-2017 Occupational Health Systems, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

CALENDAR
OF EVENTS
 
  • CHAAOHN
    Spring Conference
    Long Beach CA
    February 11
  • AAOHN
    National
    Conference
    New Orleans LA
    April 24-27
  • AOHP
    National
    Conference
    Denver CO
    September 6-9
  • -->
  • Western
    Occupational
    Health
    Conference
    Wailea
    Maui HI
    September 13-16
  • NAOHP
    RYAN Associates
    31st National
    Conference
    Chicago IL
    October 16-18
  • CSAOHN
    Annual Conference
    Sacramento CA
    November 9-11
  • NECOEM
    Annual Conference
    Newton MA
    November 30-
    December 1
  • MediTrax 5
    User Group
    Meetings
    Various Locations
    2017

  • ‡ Photo Credit:
    Peter Anderson
    (Sacramento)
  •